



## Organizing Committee and Editorial Board

1. Assoc.Prof.Dr Panjai Tantatsanawong Dean of Graduate School, Silpakorn University	Chairman of the board
<ol> <li>Professor Vichoke Mukdamanee         Thailand National Artist (Mixed Media)         Faculty of painting, sculpture and graphic arts,         Silpakorn University     </li> </ol>	Committee and Editorial Board
<ol> <li>Professor Decha Warachoon</li> <li>Thailand National Artist (Printing and Mixed Media)</li> <li>King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang</li> </ol>	Committee and Editorial Board
<ol> <li>Professor Emeritus Onsiri patin</li> <li>Faculty of Architecture, Kasetsart University</li> </ol>	Committee and Editorial Board
5. Professor Kamthorn Kulachol Faculty of Architecture, Kasetsart University	Committee and Editorial Board
6. Dr.Jean-David Caillouct Faculty of Music, Silpakorn University	Committee and Editorial Board
7. Professor Goutam Das Visva-Bharati University, India	Committee and Editorial Board
8. Professor Pankai Pawar Visva-Bharati University, India	Committee and Editorial Board
9. Associate Professor Kuniko Statake, Tama Art University,Japan	Committee and Editorial Board



