



Organizing Committee editorial department

 Assoc.Prof.Dr Panjai Tantatsanawong Dean of Graduate School Silpakorn University Chairman of the board 	Chairman of the board
2. Professor Vichoke Mukdamanee Thailand National Artist (Mixed Media)	Editorial Board
Faculty of painting, sculpture and graphic arts, Silpakorn University	
 Professor Decha Warachoon Thailand National Artist (Printing and Mixed Media) 	Editorial Board
King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang	
 Professor Emeritus Onsiri patin Faculty of Architecture Kasetsart University 	Editorial Board
5. Professor Kamthorn Kulachol Faculty of Architecture Kasetsart University	Editorial Board
6. Professor Goutam Das Visva-Bharati University, India	Editorial Board
7. Professor Pankai Pawar Visva-Bharati University, India	Editorial Board



 The 5 th International Creative Disseminating 2018

 8. Associate Professor Kuniko Statake,

 Editorial Board

 Tama Art University,Japan

- 9. Professor Albano Morandi Editorial Board Accademia di Belle Arti di Brescia
- 10. Assist. Prof Natthapol SuwankusolsongEditorial BoardFaculty of Painting, Sculpture and Graphic ArtsSilpakorn University.
- 11. Lect.Dr.Yos VaneesornEditorial BoardFaculty of Music, Silpakorn University
- 12. Lect.Dr. Yodkwan SawatdeeEditorial BoardFaculty of Decorative Arts Silpakorn University
- 13. Lect.Dr.Kriengkrai KerdsiriEditorial BoardFaculty of Architecture Silpakorn University