

## Organizing Committee editorial department

1.	Assoc.Prof.Dr Panjai Tantatsanawong	Chairman of the board
	Dean of Graduate School Silpakorn University	
	Chairman of the board	
2.	Professor Vichoke Mukdamanee	Editorial Board
	Thailand National Artist (Mixed Media)	
	Faculty of painting, sculpture and graphic arts,	
	Silpakorn University	
3.	Professor Decha Warachoon	Editorial Board
	Thailand National Artist	
	(Printing and Mixed Media)	
	King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang	
4.	Professor Emeritus Onsiri patin	Editorial Board
	Faculty of Architecture Kasetsart University	
5.	Professor Kamthorn Kulachol	Editorial Board
	Faculty of Architecture Kasetsart University	
6.	Professor Goutam Das	Editorial Board
	Visva-Bharati University, India	
7. Professor Pankai Pawar		Editorial Board
	Visva-Bharati University, India	
8.	Associate Professor Kuniko Statake,	Editorial Board
	Tama Art University,Japan	
9.	Professor Albano Morandi	Editorial Board
	Accademia di Belle Arti di Brescia	
10	. Assist. Prof Natthapol Suwankusolsong	Editorial Board
	Faculty of Painting, Sculpture and Graphic Arts	
	Silpakorn University.	



## The 4 <sup>th</sup> International Creative Disseminating 2017



11. Lect.Dr.Yos Vaneesorn Editorial Board

Faculty of Music, Silpakorn University

12. Lect.Dr. Yodkwan Sawatdee Editorial Board

Faculty of Decorative Arts Silpakorn University

13. Lect.Dr.Kriengkrai Kerdsiri Editorial Board

Faculty of Architecture Silpakorn University